Karan cover  
Follow Us

 

 

 

 

2017

     
 

Scotland

   
Feb 2nd 7.30pm Glasgow Celtic Connections Festival - City Halls with Karan Casey Band http://www.celticconnections.com/events/
Feb 3rd 7.30pm Glasgow Celtic Connections Festival - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall with Transatlantic Sessions http://www.celticconnections.com/events/
Feb 5th 7.30pm Glasgow Celtic Connections Festival - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall with Transatlantic Sessions http://www.celticconnections.com/events/
 

England

   
Feb 6th London Royal Festival Hall with Transatlantic Sessions https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whats-on/
Feb 7th Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange with Transatlantic Sessions https://www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk/cornex/
Feb 8th Gateshead The Sage with Transatlantic Sessions http://www.sagegateshead.com/event/
Feb 9th Birmingham Symphony Hall with Transatlantic Sessions https://www.thsh.co.uk/event/transatlantic-sessions
Feb 10th Manchester Bridgwater Hall with Transatlantic Sessions https://tickets.bridgewater-hall.co.uk/single/eventDetail.aspx?p=34017
       
 

Ireland

   
Feb 24th 1.10pm Cork St Fin Barre's Cathedral https://www.ucc.ie/en/music-theatre/music/events/
       
 

US

   
March 1st Fairfield, CT Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts with Lúnasa https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pe.c/10131882
March 3rd New York, NY Zankel Hall at Carnegie Hall with Lúnasa https://www.carnegiehall.org
March 4th 5pm Cumberland, RI Blackstone River Theatre with Lúnasa http://www.riverfolk.org/schedule.html
March 4th 8pm Cumberland, RI Blackstone River Theatre with Lúnasa http://www.riverfolk.org/schedule.html
March 5t Camden, ME Camden Opera House with Lúnasa http://camdenoperahouse.com/calendar/
       
March 10th East Lansing, MI MSU Community Music School with Karan Casey Band http://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/irelands-finest-singer-karen-casey-in-concert/
March 11th Ithaca, NY Statler Auditorium, Cornell University with Karan Casey Band https://icw.ticketleap.com/karan-casey/
March 15th Worcester, MA Hanover Theater with St Patrick's Day Celtic Sojourn

http://thehanovertheatre.org/st-patricks-day

March 16th Beverly, MA

The Cabot Theatre with St Patrick's Day Celtic Sojourn

http://thecabot.org/enhancedCalendar.cfm

March 17th New Bedford, MA

Zeiterion Performing Arts Center with St Patrick's Day Celtic Sojourn

https://ticketing.zeiterion.org/public/

March 18th 3pm Cambridge, MA Sanders Theatre, Harvard University with St Patrick's Day Celtic Sojourn

http://ofa.fas.harvard.edu/boxoffice/

March 18th 7.30pm Cambridge, MA Sanders Theatre, Harvard University with St Patrick's Day Celtic Sojourn

http://ofa.fas.harvard.edu/boxoffice/

       
 

Ireland

   
March 25th Kill, Co Waterford Gealach Gorm Singer/Songwriter Festival https://www.facebook.com/events/118426355342202/
       
 

Europe

   
June 10th to 24th Scotland and Norway Prairie Home Companion Cruise https://www.prairiehome.org/cruise/2017
       
 

US

   

July 22nd

Cleveland, OH Cleveland Irish Cultural Festival http://www.clevelandirish.org
July 23rd Cleveland, OH Cleveland Irish Cultural Festival http://www.clevelandirish.org