Karan cover pic

Upcoming tourdates

2020

     
 

Ireland

   
Feb 17th Rostrevor, Co. Down Rostrevor Folk Club https://www.facebook.com/events/191379562248672/
 

U.S.

   
Feb 28th Madison, WI Wisconsin Union Theater https://union.wisc.edu/
March 1st St. Paul, MN Celtic Junction Arts Center https://celticjunction.org/event/karan-casey-in-concert/
March 7th Green Lake, WI Thrasher Opera House https://www.riponcomputer.com/thrasher/eventdetail.asp?event=1672
March 10th Elk Rapids, MI Historic Elk Rapids Town Hall https://tcconcerts.square.site
March 11th Ann Arbor, MI The Ark https://www.theark.org/shows-events/2020/mar/11/karan-casey
March 12th Peninsula, OH G.A.R. Hall, the Voices in the Valley Small Hall Concert Series https://www.peninsulahistory.org/voices-in-the-valley/
March 13th Pittsburgh, PA Calliope House, The Roots Cellar https://calliopehouse.org/event/karan-casey/
March 14th Charlottesville, VA C'Ville Coffee http://brimstunes.org/
March 15th Charleston, WV Mountain Stage - The Culture Center Theater https://www.mountainstage.org/shows/
March 17th Hopewell, NJ The Hopewell Theater https://tickets.hopewelltheater.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=420
March 18th Somerville, MA The Burren http://www.burren.com/music.html
March 19th Fremont, MI Dogwood Center for Performing Arts http://www.dogwoodcenter.com