Karan cover pic

Upcoming tourdates

2022

     
 

Ireland

   
November 11th Clonmel, Co Tipperary Clonmel World Music - Raheen House Hotel https://www.clonmelworldmusic.com/events/karan-casey-2022/
 

U.S.

   
Dec 10th 7.30pm New Bedford, MA A Christmas Celtic Sojourn - The Zeiterion Theatre https://www.zeiterion.org/events/christmas-celtic-sojourn
Dec 12th 7.30pm Worcester, MA A Christmas Celtic Sojourn - The Hanover Theatre https://thehanovertheatre.org/event/wgbh-presents-a-christmas-celtic-sojourn-with-brian-odonovan/
Dec 13th 4.30pm & 8pm Rockport, MA A Christmas Celtic Sojourn - Shalin Liu https://rockportmusic.org/christmas-celtic-sojourn/
Dec 16th 8pm Boston, MA A Christmas Celtic Sojourn - Cutler Majestic Theatre https://emersontheatres.org/
Dec 17th 3pm & 8pm Boston, MA A Christmas Celtic Sojourn - Cutler Majestic Theatre https://emersontheatres.org/
Dec 18th 1pm & 5pm Boston, MA A Christmas Celtic Sojourn - Cutler Majestic Theatre https://emersontheatres.org/

2023

     
 

Scotland

   
Jan 26th Glasgow Celtic Connections - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall with Celtic Odyssée https://www.celticconnections.com/event/1/celtic-odysse-and-fara
Jan 28th Glasgow Celtic Connections - City Halls https://www.celticconnections.com/event/1/dimh-with-karan-casey
 

U.S.

   
Feb 3rd - 4th Kansas City, MO Folk Alliance conference https://folk.org/programs/conference/
March 2nd Putney, VT Next Stage https://www.nextstagearts.org
March 3rd Greesnboro, VT Highland Center for the Arts https://www.highlandartsvt.org
March 4th Bangor, ME Gracie Theatre https://www.gracietheatre.com
March 5th Cambridge, MA Club Passim https://www.passim.org/live-music/events/karan-casey-trio/
March 7th Wilmington, DE The Grand Opera House - The Baby Grand https://www.thegrandwilmington.org/productions/7304-karan-casey/
March 8th Harrisburg, PA Susquehanna Folk Music Society at The Abbey Bar https://www.sfmsfolk.org/concerts/KaranCasey.html
March 10th Peninsula, OH G.A.R. Hall https://www.peninsulahistory.org/voices-in-the-valley/
March 11th Blairstown, NJ Roy's Hall https://royshall.org/event/karan-casey-230311/
March 12th Reisterstown, MD Music in the Valley https://www.stjohnswrp.org/miv
March 15th Bloomington, IN Buskirk-Chumley Theater https://buskirkchumley.org
March 16th East Lansing, MI Ten Pound Fiddle https://www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/karan-casey-trio/
March 17th Fremont, MI Dogwood Center for Performing Arts https://dogwoodcenter.com
March 18th Ann Arbor, MI The Ark https://theark.org/
 

Ireland

   
March 24th Bray, Co. Wicklow Mermaid Arts Centre https://www.mermaidartscentre.ie
April 13th Belfast Duncairn Arts Centre Centre http://www.movingonmusic.com/portfolio/karan-casey/
April 14th Letterkenny, Co. Donegal Regional Cultural Centre https://regionalculturalcentre.com
April 15th Newbridge, Co. Kildare Riverbank Arts Centre https://www.riverbank.ie
April 20th Ennis, Co. Clare Glór https://glor.ie
April 21st Wexford, Co. Wexford National Opera House https://www.nationaloperahouse.ie
April 22nd Waterford, Co. Waterford Garter Lane Arts Centre https://www.garterlane.ie
April 23rd Sligo, Co. Sligo Hawkswell Theatre https://www.hawkswell.com
April 27th Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny Watergate Theatre https://watergatetheatre.ie
April 28th Navan, Co. Meath Solstice Arts Centre https://solsticeartscentre.ie
April 29th Cork Triskel Christchurch https://triskelartscentre.ie
April 30th Galway, Co. Galway Town Hall Theatre https://tht.ie