Karan cover pic

Upcoming tourdates

2022

     
 

Ireland

   
June 10th Cork Live at St Luke's - 3 Rivers Rising https://uticket.ie/event/3-rivers-rising
 

Scotland

   
June 12th Edinburgh The 12th European Music Therapy Conference: ‘music therapy in progress: please disturb’ https://www.qmu.ac.uk/conferences-and-events/emtc-2022/
 

Ireland

   
June 21st-22nd Limerick Blás Summer School - University of Limerick http://www.blas.ie
July 6th-9th Cork The Women, We Will Rise https://corkartstheatre.com/event/the-women/
 

France

   
August 10th Lorient Festival Interceltique Lorient - Le Palais https://www.festival-interceltique.bzh
August 12th Lorient Festival Interceltique Lorient - Celtic Odyssée - Le Theatre https://www.festival-interceltique.bzh
August 13th Lorient Festival Interceltique Lorient - Celtic Odyssée - Le Theatre https://www.festival-interceltique.bzh
 

U.S.

   
September 1st 6pm Barnard, VT Feast & Field https://feastandfield.com/
September 3rd Cumberland, RI Blackstone River Theatre https://www.riverfolk.org/events-tickets/
September 4th Randolph, VT New World Festival https://www.chandler-arts.org/newworld
September 6th New York, NY Joe's Pub https://publictheater.org/productions/joes-pub/2022/k/karan-casey-trio/
September 7th Vienna, VA Jammin Java https://www.jamminjava.com/shows/karan-casey-trio/
September 8th Charlottesville, VA Blue Ridge Irish Music https://www.blueridgeirishmusic.org
September 9th - 11th Greensboro, NC North Carolina Folk Festival https://ncfolkfestival.com/
September 13th Rockville, MD Saint Mark Presbyterian Church https://imtfolk.org/
September 14th Somerville, MA The Burren https://24hourconcerts.showare.com/karancasey
September 15th Old Saybrook, CT The Kate https://www.katharinehepburntheater.org/
September 16th Hopewell, NJ Hopewell Theatre https://hopewelltheater.com
September 17th Frostburg, MD Frostburg State University Appalachian Festival https://www.frostburg.edu/annual-events/afestival/
September 18th Harrisonburg, VA Mountain Stage - Forbes Center for the Performing Arts, James Madison University https://mountainstage.org/upcoming-live-shows/